## Rule 1 DIVISION AND BRANCHES OF COURT

- (A) The Toledo Municipal Court has a civil and a criminal division. Within the civil division, there is a regular docket, a small claims docket, and a housing docket. Within the criminal division, there are three branches: criminal court, traffic court, and housing court.
- (B) The court building has four floors, and courtrooms are numbered in sequence, 1 through 4 and 6 through 12. There are seven judges, one full-time magistrate, and one part-time magistrate.